A Letter From Management

My workload has shifted into overdrive and so for the foreseeable future I won’t have the time to spend on my blog. I have enjoyed my initiation into all things blogging and I have also enjoyed a great number of other peoples blogs, probably yours. So if I have regularly defaced your blog page then don’t feel as if I am ignoring you its just that I must make hay while the sun shines.

11 Responses to “A Letter From Management”

  1. Come back soon!

  2. Looking forward to your return…

  3. I’ll miss you sharing great music with me, but you have to do what you have to do. Hope it reaps great rewards for you!

  4. Going to miss reading your blog and having your comments! Come back soon mate!

  5. Make sure to drop me a line when you are allowed to come out and play again!

  6. I know what you mean, I’m in the same position. I don’t have as many followers though, so nobody cares.
    But it would be nice if you’d return, when you got the time. :]

  7. Hello my dearest friend, You Are Loved … Please accept my gift for you here: http://allaboutlemon.com/2012/05/27/all-about-lemon-is-beautiful-and-versatile-yay-toothsome-and-you-are-loved/
    Thanks so much!
    Dolly

  8. I must thank everyone for the kind and encouraging words. I’m still here. The thing is I don’t have as much spare time and what I do have I have to be carefull with. I’m still reading your various blogs although mostly from my cell phone which is a little tricky.

    I’ve also re-ignited a long lost passion for art; partly due to ‘Pouring My Art Out’ and partly due to a community television program that has caught my eye. If anyone is interested my old art is here;

    http://www.colourinyourlife.com.au/community/775-baghead-kelly/profile

    When I re-kit myself I hope to post some new art (its been a 25 year abscence). I’m part way through writing a new song which I’m probably over agonizing about and I’m sure I’ve still got a poem or two once I find an inspiring subject matter. I’ve also discovered through WordPress that I actually like writing which would surprise my old English teacher. WordPress has a plethora of interesting people doing interesting things which I find much more fun than television. Its easy to lose the track of time following the various little trails and byways which for me is part of the problem.

    Once again thankyou for the support and freindships and when I have something descent to contribute I will be back with a vengeance.

  9. mamakaz Says:

    Just right buddy 🙂 Enjoy the time out

Leave a Reply

